Leadership


Contact Sections @:

8000 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 677-0561
1-800-662-7407
sections@ncbar.org

Corporate Counsel Section Website › Leadership › Section Council

Section Council

Section Council Members
NAME/ADDRESSCONTACT
Ms. Wendy M Bartos
(EXPIRING 2015)
Honda Aircraft Company
6430 Ballinger Rd
Greensboro, NC
27410-0000
PHONE: 336-662-0246
FAX: N/A
wendyatty@aol.com
Mr. M Guy Brooks III
(EXPIRING 2015)
Martin Marietta Materials
PO Box 30013
Raleigh, NC
27622-0013
PHONE: 919-510-4768
FAX: 919-783-4535
guy.brooks@martinmarietta.com
Mr. Gregory Todd Higgins
(EXPIRING 2015)
718 Walker Ave
Greensboro, NC
27403-0000
PHONE: N/A
FAX: N/A
gregory.higgins@volvo.com
Mr. James Preston Hutcherson
(EXPIRING 2015)
Bahnson Inc
3901 Westpoint Blvd
Winston Salem, NC
27103-6721
PHONE: 336-760-3111
FAX: N/A
jhutcherson@bahnson.com
Mr. William Frederick Hall
(EXPIRING 2016)
705 Southwest Dr
Davidson, NC
28036-8921
PHONE: 336-209-3487
FAX: N/A
billhall28036@gmail.com
Mr. William Burgin Hardin
(EXPIRING 2016)
Boy Scouts of America National Council
5309 Camilla Dr
Charlotte, NC
28226-6770
PHONE: 704-588-4260
FAX: N/A
burgin.hardin@scouting.org
Ms. Jennifer Edwards Hoverstad
(EXPIRING 2016)
Chick-fil-A
4800 Sweetbriar Dr
Raleigh, NC
27609-0000
PHONE: 919-412-3420
FAX: N/A
jen.hoverstad@gmail.com
Mr. Bradley Allen Roehrenbeck
(EXPIRING 2016)
Medcost LLC
165 Kimel Park Dr
Winston Salem, NC
27103-0000
PHONE: 336-774-4281
FAX: 336-970-2148
broehrenbeck@medcost.com
Ms. Elizabeth Carroll Southern
(EXPIRING 2016)
Hanesbrands Inc
1000 E Hanes Mill Rd
Winston Salem, NC
27105-0000
PHONE: 336-519-6661
FAX: 336-519-7441
beth.southern@hanesbrands.com
Ms. Clara Cottrell
(EXPIRING 2017)
BASF Corporation
26 Davis Dr
Research Triangle Park, NC
27709-0000
PHONE: 919-397-3937
FAX: N/A
clara.cottrell@basf.com
Ms. Christine M Mazzone
(EXPIRING 2017)
Arysta LifeScience North America LLC
15401 Weston Pkwy Ste 150
Cary, NC
27513-8640
PHONE: 919-678-4930
FAX: 919-678-2194
christine.mazzone@arysta.com
Mr. Clayton Doron Morgan
(EXPIRING 2017)
Duke Energy
PO Box 1551
Raleigh, NC
27602-1551
PHONE: 919-546-6462
FAX: 919-546-2920
clayton.morgan@duke-energy.com
Ms. Tammy Denise Nicholson
(EXPIRING 2017)
BB&T - Legal Dept
6869 Fairview Rd Fl 2
Charlotte, NC
28210-3363
PHONE: 704-954-3156
FAX: 704-442-5326
tnicholson@bbandt.com
Mr. Gerald L Walden Jr.
(EXPIRING 2017)
The Fresh Market Inc
628 Green Valley Rd Ste 500
Greensboro, NC
27408-7791
PHONE: 336-272-1338
FAX: 336-272-1664
geraldwalden@thefreshmarket.net