Leadership


Contact Sections @:

8000 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 677-0561
1-800-662-7407
sections@ncbar.org

Corporate Counsel Section Website › Leadership › Section Council

Section Council

Section Council Members
NAME/ADDRESSCONTACT
Mr James I Averitt
(EXPIRING 2014)
1225 Crescent Green Dr
Cary, NC
27518-0000
PHONE: N/A
FAX: N/A
Ms Kathy A Klotzberger
(EXPIRING 2014)
First Citizens Bank & Trust Company Legal Services
PO Box 27131 Mail Code FCC22
Raleigh, NC
27611-7131
PHONE: 919-716-8449
FAX: 919-716-7518
kathy.klotzberger@firstcitizens.com
Mr Brian Judd McGinn
(EXPIRING 2014)
Wake Forest University Legal Dept
PO Box 7656
Winston Salem, NC
27109-7656
PHONE: 336-758-3250
FAX: 336-758-5933
mcginnbj@wfu.edu
Ms Andrea Bookman Short
(EXPIRING 2014)
AICPA
220 Leigh Farm Rd
Durham, NC
27707-0000
PHONE: 919-402-2352
FAX: N/A
ashort@aicpa.org
Ms Wendy M Bartos
(EXPIRING 2015)
Honda Aircraft Company
6430 Ballinger Rd
Greensboro, NC
27410-0000
PHONE: 336-662-0246
FAX: N/A
wendyatty@aol.com
Mr M Guy Brooks III
(EXPIRING 2015)
Martin Marietta Materials
PO Box 30013
Raleigh, NC
27622-0013
PHONE: 919-510-4768
FAX: 919-783-4535
guy.brooks@martinmarietta.com
Mr Gregory Todd Higgins
(EXPIRING 2015)
718 Walker Ave
Greensboro, NC
27403-0000
PHONE: N/A
FAX: N/A
Mr James Preston Hutcherson
(EXPIRING 2015)
Bahnson Inc
3901 Westpoint Blvd
Winston Salem, NC
27103-6721
PHONE: 336-760-3111
FAX: N/A
jhutcherson@bahnson.com
Mr William Frederick Hall
(EXPIRING 2016)
705 Southwest Dr
Davidson, NC
28036-8921
PHONE: 336-209-3487
FAX: N/A
billhall28036@gmail.com
Mr William Burgin Hardin
(EXPIRING 2016)
Boy Scouts of America National Council
5309 Camilla Dr
Charlotte, NC
28226-6770
PHONE: 704-588-4260
FAX: N/A
burgin.hardin@scouting.org
Ms Jennifer Edwards Hoverstad
(EXPIRING 2016)
Chick-fil-A
4800 Sweetbriar Dr
Raleigh, NC
27609-0000
PHONE: 919-412-3420
FAX: N/A
jen.hoverstad@gmail.com
Mr Bradley Allen Roehrenbeck
(EXPIRING 2016)
Medcost LLC
165 Kimel Park Dr
Winston Salem, NC
27103-0000
PHONE: 336-774-4281
FAX: 336-970-2148
broehrenbeck@medcost.com
Ms Elizabeth Carroll Southern
(EXPIRING 2016)
Hanesbrands Inc
1000 E Hanes Mill Rd
Winston Salem, NC
27105-0000
PHONE: 336-519-6661
FAX: 336-519-7441
beth.southern@hanesbrands.com