Leadership


Contact Sections @:

8000 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 677-0561
1-800-662-7407
sections@ncbar.org

Corporate Counsel Section Website › Leadership › Section Officers

Section Officers

Corporate Counsel Section Officers
NAME/ADDRESSCONTACT
Chair
Mr Benjamin Edwards
PO Box 21008
Greensboro, NC
27420-1008
PHONE: 336-691-4610
FAX: 336-691-4650
ben.edwards@lfg.com
Vice-Chair
Mr Jason M Hensley
PO Box 740
Lenoir, NC
28645-0740
PHONE: 828-759-6356
FAX: 828-759-4142
jasonhensley@bernhardt.com
Immediate Past Chair
Ms Tamara Jean Stringer
6869 Fairview Rd 2nd Fl Mail Code 500 76 02 00
Charlotte, NC
28210-0000
PHONE: 704-954-3156
FAX: 888-243-2341
tstringer@carolina.rr.com
Board Liaison
Mr Clayton Doron Morgan
PO Box 1551
Raleigh, NC
27602-1551
PHONE: 919-546-6462
FAX: 919-546-2920
clayton.morgan@duke-energy.com
Secretary
Mr Robert Craig Hunter
115 Business Park Dr
Winston Salem, NC
27107-6536
PHONE: 336-769-5314
FAX: 336-769-5355
rob.hunter@theclearinghouse.org
Treasurer
Mr Bryan Joseph Yeazel
205 Middlestone Ct
Wake Forest, NC
27587-5331
PHONE: 919-431-1152
FAX: 919-431-1180
bjyeazel@yahoo.com
Staff Liaison
Mr Allan B Head
PO Box 3688
Cary, NC
27519-3688
PHONE: 800-662-7407
FAX: 919-677-0761
ahead@ncbar.org
Staff Liaison
Ms Julianne Dambro
PO Box 3688
Cary, NC
27519-3688
PHONE: 919-657-0561
FAX: 919-677-0761
jdambro@ncbar.org
President
Mr Alan W Duncan
300 N Greene St Ste 850
Greensboro, NC
27401-0000
PHONE: 336-645-3325
FAX: 336-345-3330
aduncan@vldlitigation.com
President Elect
Ms Catharine Biggs Arrowood
PO Box 389
Raleigh, NC
27602-0389
PHONE: 919-890-4142
FAX: 919-834-4564
cbarrowood@parkerpoe.com