Leadership


Contact Sections @:

8000 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 677-0561
1-800-662-7407
sections@ncbar.org

Corporate Counsel Section Website › Leadership › Section Officers

Section Officers

Corporate Counsel Section Officers
NAME/ADDRESSCONTACT
Chair
Mr. Jason M Hensley
PO Box 740
Lenoir, NC
28645-0740
PHONE: 828-759-6356
FAX: 828-759-4142
jasonhensley@bernhardt.com
Vice-Chair
Mr. Robert Craig Hunter
115 Business Park Dr
Winston Salem, NC
27107-6536
PHONE: 336-769-5314
FAX: 336-769-5355
rob.hunter@theclearinghouse.org
Immediate Past Chair
Mr. Benjamin Edwards
PO Box 21008
Greensboro, NC
27420-1008
PHONE: 336-691-4610
FAX: 336-691-4650
ben.edwards@lfg.com
Board Liaison
Mr. Steven Bruce Epstein
PO Box 1801
Raleigh, NC
27602-1801
PHONE: 919-783-2846
FAX: 919-783-1075
sepstein@poynerspruill.com
Secretary
Ms. Elizabeth Carroll Southern
1000 E Hanes Mill Rd
Winston Salem, NC
27105-0000
PHONE: 336-519-6661
FAX: 336-519-7441
beth.southern@hanesbrands.com
Treasurer
Mr. Bradley Allen Roehrenbeck
165 Kimel Park Dr
Winston Salem, NC
27103-0000
PHONE: 336-774-4281
FAX: 336-970-2148
broehrenbeck@medcost.com
Staff Liaison
Mr. Allan B Head
PO Box 3688
Cary, NC
27519-3688
PHONE: 800-662-7407
FAX: 919-677-0761
ahead@ncbar.org
Staff Liaison
Ms. Julianne Dambro
PO Box 3688
Cary, NC
27519-3688
PHONE: 919-657-0561
FAX: 919-677-0761
jdambro@ncbar.org
President
Ms. Catharine Biggs Arrowood
PO Box 389
Raleigh, NC
27602-0389
PHONE: 919-890-4142
FAX: 919-834-4564
cbarrowood@parkerpoe.com
President Elect
Ms. Shelby Duffy Benton
PO Box 947
Goldsboro, NC
27533-0947
PHONE: 919-736-3076
FAX: 919-736-1830
shelby@bentonfamilylaw.com